College Football
TEAMS
Arkansas Razorbacks
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 Mississippi State L 21-28
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Week 11 @ Louisiana State L 10-33
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Week 10 Coastal Carolina W 39-38
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 @ Mississippi W 38-37
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 Auburn L 20-52
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 @ Alabama L 9-41
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Week 6 @ South Carolina L 22-48
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 New Mexico State W 42-24
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 Texas A&M L 43-50
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 Texas Christian L 7-28
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Week 1 Florida A&M W 49-7